Nalin Mehta’s election travelogue series for Times Group

Election with Times, which was simulcast across TOI and Times Now and Mirror Now across several elections (Gujarat 2017, Karnataka 2018, Madhya Pradesh 2018, Chhattisgarh 2018, Rajasthan 2018, Lok Sabha 2019)

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *